Bolduc, Julie Chef & Baker 905-429-8097 info@nullyummymummyskitchen.ca
Dawson, Hailey essential oils 647-285-4082 haileydawson@nullpuresenzes.com
Dibisch, Ryan owns office space 289-841-1270 ryan@nullyorkregionmakers.com
DiSanto, Heather events 647-996-4794 disantoevents@nullgmail.com
Doyle, Diane Painter 905-836-4347 info@nullpkdpainting.com
Edwards, Renee Homeopath 289-926-9472 homeopathywithrenee@nullgmail.com
Farris, Amanda First Aid/CPR 647-428-0004 info@nullHELPgta.com
Honsberger, Robyn Physio 647-242-6443 robyn@nullhonsbergerphysioplus.com
Morris, Ellie Birth Doula 647-308-7776 ellie.everafterdoula@nullgmail.com
Nesbitt, Cathy worms & yoga 905-775-9495 cathy@nullcathyscomposters.com
Nip, Les leasing expert 416-587-2079 les@nullgroupesfa.com
O’Neil, Melissa Epicure 905-806-3636 melissa.funfood@nullgmail.com
Romero, Cristina audiologist 905-503-4545 cristine@nullartofhearing.ca
Starr, Margo events 416-456-7715 mstarr@nulleventivemarketing.ca
Szymkowicz, Dave personal trainer 647-221-9534 info@get fitwithdave.ca
Weiler, Tammy owns paint store 647-988-2870 tammy@nullsummitpaints.ca
Yeshayav, Alona nutritionist 647-406-2230 wildhealthyglowing@nullgmail.com