Substitutes

Dr. Carole Chueng
admin@nullicanmedicine.com

Gergely Cserhati
Landscape
647-287-0998

Sam Daskalopoulous
sdaskalapoul@nulllexmark.com
647.222.4517

Ryan Dibisch
NewMakeIT
ryan@nullnewmakeit.com

Tracey Evans
Dreamwinds
tracey@nulldreamwinds.ca

Amanda Farris
Help GTA
647-428-0004

Sandra Katanic
Everyday Cooking
sandrakatanic@nullhotmail.com

Dr. Yashar Khosroshahi
Mindshift Ninja
info@nullalignyourhealth.ca

George Mino
gmino@nullrogers.com
289-231-6567

Lia Stafanitis
Multi Pet
lia@nullmultimenu.ca
647-215-2076

Cathy Nesbitt
Cathy’s Crawly Composters
cathy@nullcathyscomposters.com
905-775-9495

Caroline Sabourine
crsabourin@nullrogers.com
647-668-6115

Barbara Winslow
drbarbpetvet@nullyahoo.com

Joanne Witt
Snap’d Richmond Hill
joanne@nullsnaprichmondhill.com
905-716-8006